• Selectietrainers

  • team naam telefoonnummer e-mail adres
    Hoofdtrainer Zondag selectie Johan Rutz 06-53696642 johanrutz@vvdezouaven.nl
    Assistent trainer Dennis van der Leek 06-45736888 technischezaken@vvdezouaven.nl
    Trianer Zondag 2 Edwin Degenaars 06-52476409 technischezaken@vvdezouaven.nl
    Assisten trainer Zondag 2 Hans Kok 06-53710410 technischezaken@vvdezouaven.nl
    Keeperstrainer Ronald Degeling 06-46270459 ronalddegeling@vvdezouaven.nl
           
    Trainer / coach o19-1 Jory de Wit 06-29963431 jory_dewit@hotmail.com
    ass. Trainer Keith Davies 06-5578 7174 kustardtowers@hotmail.com
           
    Trainer coach o17-1 Fred Boon 06-53992179 boonmek@ziggo.nl
    Trainer/coach o17-2 Pieter Reus 06-2545 8759 p.reus1@quicknet.nl
    ass. trainer/coach o17-2 Dennis Reus 06-10014380 wm.reusedelenbosch@quicknet.nl
           
    Trainer coach o15-1 en 2 Kevin Peerdeman 06-4887 2088 kevinpeerdeman@gmail.com
    Trainer coach o15-1 en 2 Fabio Kruisland 06-4178 2929 fabrizio@fastsolution.nl
    Ass. trainer coach o15-2 Joost de Jong + vacant 06-5119 3234 sylviedejong@ziggo.nl
    Coach/begeleider o15-2 Joost de Jong + vacant 06-5119 3234 sylviedejong@ziggo.nl
           
    Trainer coach o13-1 Ferry Broers 06-4052 9957 ferrybroers@vvdezouaven.nl
    Ass.trainer/geleider  o13-1 Marcel Kok 06-1002 8858 m-kok@quicknet.nl
    Trainer coach o13-2 Bart de Haan 06-2719 2832 bt.de.haan2002@outlook.com
    Ass.trainer/geleider  o13-2 vacant    
           
    Hoofdtrainer coach o11-1 en 2 Robert Vonderbank 06 5174 4076 ro.vo@live.nl
    Ass. Trainer/coach o11-1 en 2 Jord Noom 06 1418 4741 jordnoom@hotmail.com
    Ass. Trainer/coach o11-1 en 2 Emiel Sloots 06 4003 0727 emiel.sloots@gmail.com
    Ass. Trainer o11-1 en 2 Fred Boon 06-53992179 boonmek@ziggo.nl
           
    Hoofdtrainer coach o10-1 en 2 Eddy Haakman 06-13662414 ehaakman@martinuscollege.nl
    Trainer coach o10-1 en 2 Jacco Bielsma 06-20484814 jnbielsma@live.nl
    Ass. Trainer/coach o10-2 Mark Ooteman    
           
    Hoofdtrainer o9-1 Roy Jansen 06-22334921  
    Trainer/coach o9-1 Frank Neuvel 06-5326 8760  
    Ass. Trainer/coach o9-2 Jelle Buijsman 06-51393400  
    Coach o9-2 Frank Strijbis 06-4119 8969  
           
    Hoofdtrainer 08-1 en 2 Bart Hagtingius 06-5778 2721 barthagtingius@gmail.com